Talking During Haircuts


BGOBGAI! Quickie:

haircut1             There should be some sort of manual issued to us all when we are born. A manual that dictates proper etiquette during potentially awkward situations. For instance, should it be required to speak with a barber during a haircut? It seems to me that a person holding an electric razor and scissors should have one hundred percent of their attention directed to the task at hand, and not to completely unnecessary pleasantries.

I don’t mind telling you that making idle small talk is not one of my fortes. So if I had an instructional guide that would allow me to know when chit chat is required, I’d know to prepare something. And don’t even get me started with massages. That’s just a big ‘ol chunk of oogie!

Like what you’re reading? Be sure to share with your friends, give a like, drop a comment and follow the blog!

Leave a Reply

