Game of Porcelain Thrones


BGOBGAI! Quickie:

game

Photo courtesy of moviepilot.com

My sister was kind enough to give me the first season of Game of Thrones on DVD for my birthday. As I live in a virtual cave, I had only heard of the show but had never seen it. It has a lot of things that I really like. Fighting, cursing, beautiful women, excessive violence, great plots, and the fact that it’s all wrapped up in one hour episodes is great. There is a problem, though. Most of the men in the show are tough…really tough…steak served at a fish restaurant tough. I, however, am not tough…not tough at all…Pillsbury Dough-boy on a Cloud “not tough.” It’s okay…I’m fine with that. I just don’t need it made painfully obvious when a guy takes a spear to the knee and just kind of walks it off while I have a little tiny cut on my finger and the National Guard has to be called in and benefit signs need to be put on water towers.

Plus you’ve got the fact that Sean Bean hasn’t died yet…which is odd because he dies in everything! So tell me everyone in the comments, what are your thoughts of the show?

Do you agree or disagree?  Be sure to leave your comments in the comment section below!

3 thoughts on “Game of Porcelain Thrones

Leave a Reply

