A Change of Scenery


As I’ve returned from my beloved Birubegja, I’ve decided that the look of the site needed a change.  After all, “Be Good or Be Good At It” isn’t about an island, per se, so having an island as the cover photo really didn’t seem appropriate.

Instead, you’ll find a more appropriate picture that conveys what being “Good or Good At It” is all about.  If you can’t or won’t be Good (the angelic side of things), heck, you might as well be Good At It (the evil side of the picture).  Believe me, folks, after all the traveling around I did on this trip, I’ve seen my fair share of both of those sides of the ledger.

Be sure to tune in Monday when I go over the types of people to be found in an airport…and how I should never…NEVER…be allowed out in public again.  After a sixteen hour trip being transported via car, boat, several planes, a train and another car, my filter has a tendency to be depleted and rendered inoperable.

When that happens, I am truly on the “Good At It” side of the scales.  I probably should have ended up here…

Where I probably belong…definitely the jail part.

See you on Monday, folks! Remember to Be Good or Be Good At It!

Alan

One thought on “A Change of Scenery

Leave a Reply

