Tah Tah for Now!


Recent Photos The Commons Getty Collection Galleries World Map App ...

As long time readers of this little blog know, I try to look at the funnier side of life.  Heck, I’ve tried to make light of most things that most people wouldn’t.  Sure, over the years I’ve offended some people, but many saw my intention to entertain as my first and foremost goal.

I’m afraid that due to some things going on in my life right now, I’ve lost my funny.  I can’t find it anywhere.  When things tend to crumble around you, it takes a large Herculean effort I just don’t possess to keep up the smile.  Now I’m not saying I won’t resume again, I just need to take some time off so I can see if I can find that smile again.  Hopefully it’ll just be a couple of weeks.

Until then, just remember…

Be Good or Be Good At It!

Leave a Reply

